• +86 (24) 83958379
  • cfp@iotse.org


If you are interested in joining us as the committee member, you can send your proposal with your CV to committee@iotse.org

General Chair
Professor Meng Zheng, Shenyang Institute of Automation Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Program Chair
Professor Ruidan Su, Lab of Software Engineering, SARI, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Technical Committee 

Professor Wen-Tsai Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Christopher Mansour, Mercyhurst University, USA
Dr A. S. M. Kayes, La Trobe University, Australia
Dr. Mohsen Bahreini, Shiraz University of Technology, Iran
Dr. SUMIT KUSHWAHA, Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Yu-Sheng Lu, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
Prof. Chih-Yu Wen, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Prof. Yeong-Lin Lai, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan
Prof. Jiannan Zhai, Florida Atlantic University, United States
Dr. Syed Mushhad Mustuzhar Gilani, University Institute of Information Technology, PMAS-Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi, Pakistan